North East Suffolk Club Flock Competition 2012

By Suffolk Sheep Society 31st October, 2012

Results now available

Ron Greig Cup for under 15 Ewes
1st Mrs N Moir - Strathbeg
2nd D Cranston- Pitfour
3rd J & L Scott -Biffie
Sam Forrest Trophy 16-30 Ewes
1st P,H & R Machray- Middlemuir
2nd AJ & W M Norrie -Slackadale
3rd S Duncan -Pennan.
Tillydesk Trophy 31-60 Ewes
1st J Young-Muirton
Alex Moir Trophy over 60 Ewes
1st G Christie -Balquhain
2nd B Watson-Gaval
3rd G Troup -Whitestone.
Jas Wilson Trophy for best ewe Lambs
1st Mrs N Moir
2nd P,H &R Machray
3rd AJ & WM Norrie
Slackadale Trophy for best flock of Ewes
1st P,H & R Machray
2nd Mrs N Moir
3rd AJ & WM Norrie
Cairness Trophy for best Stock Tup
1st G Troup with Cairness See The Stars
2nd Mrs N Moir with Thrurston Grand Diamond
3rd P,H & R Machray with Cairness Stockbroker.
Middlemuir Trophy for BestTup Lamb
1st G Christie with Strathisla Stifler
2nd J Young with Solowaybank Pound Stretcher
3rd D Cranston with Strathbeg The Real Deal
Champion Flock
P,H & R Machray
Reserve Flock
Mrs N Moir


Leave a comment